Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property
Great property. Conveniently located to everything. It rained the entire time we were there but our family of 9 still had a great time and plenty of room for activities.
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property
Great place, so clean and nicely decorated. Great amenities. Great location.
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
Michelle is awesome to deal with! We had a flat tire on one of our bikes and Michelle and her husband were at the house early the next morning with a new bike!!
Property
My family of 5 had a wonderful week at Seacrest Beach! The house was perfect for us! The house was super clean and had everything we needed! The location is fabulous! You are so close to the beach you can walk back to the house within minutes for breaks!! We plan to return to this cute little house!!!
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property
We had a great stay! Home was clean and furnishings are nice. Great location and beach chairs and umbrella were a nice bonus! Id rent here again!
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful week at the HP 21W. Location and condo were fantastic. The kitchen amenities, linens, and basics were all well appointed. Excited for our next return trip.
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property
The unit was great and the view could not be beat. Loved our visit and would definitely come back!
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property
We could not have been more pleased with our stay at this property! The house is beautiful, was very clean and had everything we needed. The screened in upper porch was perfect! The owner was very nice and answered any questions we had about the surrounding area. We rented bikes through the concierge service they offered. They were at the house when we arrived and they picked them up after we left. The SeaCrest community is wonderful and seeemed nicer than a lot of the 30A communities with the brick/stone streets and a really nice pool area. The whole experience was just what we needed for a relaxing trip.
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property
It is a wonderful home & very close to the beach. We had a great time and the property manager is very attentive. The house is close to everything to walk to. We also rented bikes for the week and enjoyed them as well.
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Michelle, the owner, was a delight to work with and helped me work out details like bikes being delivered before we even got there and other things.
Property
This home is beautiful, clean, and spacious - perfect for a family and friend getaway! The beach is super convenient as are other shops and restaurant. Highly recommend this fantastic home!
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property
Our family of five plus two friends thoroughly enjoyed our Thanksgiving weekend here. This is a beautiful, comfortable house with a great open floor plan for gathering. Our recommendations: Definitely rent bikes from the owners. Enjoy a sunset cocktail from the top of Pescado's in Rosemary Beach. Know that the bunk room is the smallest room in the house.
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property
Beautiful condo with lovely furnishings and a very well supplied kitchen. Many thoughtful owner touches
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property
Excellent location for our family of 4, close to the beach and biking distance to a lot of restaurants. House was very clean and had everything we needed! Michelle was wonderful to work with and very accommodating! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Seacrest Beach. Michelle was fantastic to work with. Excellent communication from booking all the way through our stay. This home was super clean and had plenty of room for our family of 4. A great place to stay beachside!
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property
Great location, clean and beautiful. Owner always answers phone calls and is helpful. I hope to stay here again.
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property
First off, if I could give 6 stars I would. The condo is awesome. We arrived the Saturday after Hurricane Michael. Joe worked so hard to make sure we had power for the weekend. He kept in close contact with us all the way to Friday evening before we left. Definitely a place to stay. The view of the beach was outstanding. Thank you again Joe for all that you did for our family.
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property
We will fondly remember the two weeks we spent in 21W. The condo's thoughtful design, upscale materials and comfortable furnishings were perfect for a carefree vacation. The kitchen is perfectly designed and very well equipped! The upscale porch furniture included a table that seats 6, perfect for donuts at sunrise and cocktails at sunset. We spent many hours in the Adirondack chairs watching the beautiful gulf waters. This location is exceptional, many restaurants and shops are within walking distance. The huge pool is beautiful, perfect for young children and on days when you don't feel like going to the beach. In the evenings we enjoyed walking across the street to listen to live music. The owners went the extra mile to ensure a great visit; they provided a list of favorite restaurants, shopping guides and responded quickly to any questions. Thank you Joe and Maureen! We can't wait to return.
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property
The house was super clean and just what we needed. Great location and super easy access to the beach and pool. Michelle was also great to deal with:)
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2018
Property
Excellent property. Wonderful view of the beach. The condo was beautiful with a well stocked kitchen. Hope to return next year!!!
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property
We have stayed in many villas in sunset beach and I have to say this was the cleanest one ever. Property manager was great.
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property
Simply put, Joe's condo was in the perfect location for our family vacation. With young kids, we knew we'd spend a lot of time both at the pool and watching (instead of actually visiting) the beach. And the wraparound balcony was wonderful for doing just that! Even with the hot temps, there was always a pleasant breeze on the balcony to enjoy a morning cup of coffee (or really any meal throughout the day). And to top it off, we also had a great experience with Michelle from Endless Summer on 30A (the property manager and beach amenity rental coordinator)! Would highly recommend for sure. Finally, a word to the wise though: Just make sure that if you want to eat at Crabby Steve's next door -- they close if weather's bad, so plan accordingly!
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property
I have never been to 30A and this was an amazing first trip there. Michelle could not have been more helpful. She was always available for questions or help. I have three kids (3yrs, 2yrs and 7months) and the location of the house was perfect for young kids and adults. I was pleasantly surprised how close it actually was to the beach. We had a wonderful experience and we cant wait to go again!
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property
Weve stayed at High Pointe before, which is a wonderful location on 30A-beach,pool and Crabby Steves all make this location perfect for our family, but never in this unit! However, IMO, this is the nicest unit Ive ever stayed in at High Point. Beautiful view, beautiful decor in the unit, spacious and clean!!!
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property
The property was very safe and secure. Great access to pool beach and shops and restaurants. Condo was nicely decorated and clean and bright.
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property manager was 5stars! Excellent communication and response time.
Property
House was clean. Excellent location. An umbrella for back patio would be a great addition. Master bedroom was a little warmer at night than we wouldve liked.
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property
We loved this property for our vacation. Its a beautiful house in a gated community. Very close to the beach and conveniently located close to shops and restaurants. Our 2 teenagers had a great time biking to the sweet shop and small cakes bakery for their nightly dessert. The beach was extremely crowded and it seemed as though the umbrella rental companies got the best beach spots everyday. If you dont want to pay the high prices for beach chairs and umbrella rentals, you will be limited as to where you can find a place to land on the beach. The rental house came with 4 beach chairs and an umbrella so we didnt need to rent any. Overall, great place to stay!! Loved being on the south side of 30A.
View Property: Just for Us