Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property
Loved your home. It was lovely and we truly appreciated all of the time, energy, and effort you put into it. We will definitely be back! Thank you!
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property
We had a great week in this house . 'We' includes my wife, my two children with their spouses and a grandson. Perfect house for this group. The tram was very convenient for getting us to the beach. Easy walk or bike ride to Alys Beach and the shops of Rosemary Beach. Overall wonderful. We will return to the same house.
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property
Steps away from the beach and management team easy to work with.
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful stay. It is a beautiful, brand-new, clean home with all the amenities. The kitchen was fully stocked with dishes, pots, pans, silverware, glasses, coffee pot & keurig, etc so we weren't missing a thing from home! The bathrooms were set up with many nice, fluffy bath towels too. Lovely soaking tub in master and huge showers in all the bathrooms. There are beach toys and an outside shower on the side of the house, which is a very nice addition. The Seacrest shuttle stops right out front, and brings you to the beach or pool quickly. We never waited more than 2-3 minutes. The Seacrest Beach is beautiful and clean. We can't wait to go back!
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property
Beach and pool were a short distance. Love the private gated community. All great location to Seacrest and Rosemary Beach shops.
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Michelle was wonderful to work with, extremely responsive and made the experience so easy.
Property
Overall outstanding experience and hands down the nicest home we've ever rented at Seacrest. The home is new and simply gorgeous. Quality workmanship with abundant upgrades, amazing kitchen, management service was excellent. Loved the openness of the home, beautiful kitchen and screened in porch, perfect for family gatherings. We had a family of 6 and we loved everything about this beautiful house. We will definitely rent this one next time!
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property
Absolutely beautiful house! Very open kitchen and living area. Super clean and fully stocked! Perfect house!! Gorgeous and functional. Loved the screened porch and built-in grill. Very high end finishes. The kitchen has everything you need including a BUNDT pan which we were shocked to find! This is our favorite rental property so far!!
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property
This house fit our needs with two adults and seven children. It had everything we needed and a perfect layout. Bikes being set up for us ahead of time and picked up after our stay made it so much easier. The tram was always quick to pick us up and made trips hauling coolers to the beach a breeze. Thank you so much for this wonderful family time in Seacrest.
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property
Just finished our first visit to Rosemary Beach and absolutely loved the Beautiful Condo and the entire area! This condo was perfect for my husband, myself, our son and daughter-in-law and two young grand children. Directly on the beach with great views and access to everything. We will definitely return - hopefully very soon!
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
The Rental Experience with Michelle at Endless Summer on 30A could not have gone any better. She was extremely helpful with all of our questions and needs.
Property
Great Property!!! Great Rental Experience!!! This was our first visit to the Florida Panhandle, and what a great area we chose to stay. It was perfect for my wife, daughter, and I. The house was incredible! Brand New, extremely clean, and had all the amenities anyone could want or need. And it was so quiet around the area. Every day we would go for walks, then to the beach, and end in the huge pool that had ample room for all guests!!! My daughter made new friends every day, and after the pool, we would just relax on the outside, enclosed deck. It was truly a relaxing vacation for all of us. We cant wait to come back again!!!
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Property
The home exceeded our expectations. The pictures, though lovely, don't do it justice. We had a wonderful family vacation here.
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful time and the condo is beautiful. Very well equipped, thought of everything. Felt like home.. Best condo in High Pointe.
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property
My husband and I, plus 3 children (18-27 y/o), enjoyed our stay in this cozy home! It was so neat and clean and had everything we needed. The beds and furniture were super comfortable and the walk to the beach was so close and easy. Michelle was very accommodating with our check in and check out. Would stay here again on another trip!!! You will not be disappointed.
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property
My husband and I brought our two teenage sons for a Thurs-Sunday spring break trip and we had a wonderful time! We rented bikes from Peddlers and never moved our car once we got there. It is so close to shops and restaurants at Seacrest and Rosemary we loved riding down there and the beach is literally steps away! The unit is nicely appointed and very comfortable. We loved it and will come again!!
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
The bikes we rented from Michelle were great and riding around the area was a great option since the weather was cool. Michelle was very helpful with dining recommendations as well. We felt very comfortable that if we had any questions or issues, Michelle was a phone call away to address our needs. We did not have any issues during our stay.
Property
This was our first visit to the Rosemary Beach area. We had been to the Destin area before but found the Rosemary Beach area to be much quieter and relaxing. The house was fabulous and the bonus was that it was new. The lay out of the house was great for relaxing and entertaining. The spacious living area was great and the kitchen area had all the needs for cooking. All appliances were upscale and top of the line products. The gas grill on the upstairs deck was great for grilling. The weather was cooler than normal which made sitting on the beach not a full day option, at least for us. This made the house accommodations that much more important as we spent a fair amount of our time in the house and on the upper deck. Based on this stay and the house accommodations, we will be returning soon to this area and will plan ahead so we can stay at this property again. Based on the current management of this house, we feel confident that when we return over the years, this property will maintain its cleanliness and appeal. We cannot wait to return!
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property
We definitely plan to return. Loved the area and the location was very comfy and family friendly :)
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and plan to return soon. This home is absolutely beautiful and immaculate. We were very impressed with the comfort, decor and amenities this home offered. The property manager is very accommodating, super nice and provided excellent service and communication. I wish I could give this home 10 stars!
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property
We had a great time and enjoyed our time here. We will be back!
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property
This home is the perfect vacation home. We love that it was also in a gated, great neighborhood. The location is perfect for families who want to be close to the beach and close to shops and restaurants, The home is very clean and nicely decorated. There were 4 beach chairs and an umbrella for use which is perfect. We would definitely recommend.
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property
We had a great stay on 30a and we thoroughly enjoyed your condo! We have been going to Rosemary for the last 5 years, and your unit was the best we have encountered. I must say, you really put a lot of thought into the renovation and it really paid off. I cannot imagine a nicer unit in High Pointe! With having a 3 year old and a 6 month old, and having a limited amount of continuous beach/pool time, it was most convenient being able to be back in our room without much effort or time. What we enjoyed most: - Tile Floors (really like the hardwood look) - Spacious Bathrooms and high finishes - Mattresses!!! (WOW) - Everything you could possibly need in the kitchen - VIEW My wife and I really feel, we discovered the best time to go, and our go-to condo for years to come! I greatly appreciate it and thank you again!
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property
I stayed in this beautifully renovated condo with my husband and friends in the Spring. From the moment we walked through the doors, I knew we were going to have a fun, relaxing vacation. The condo offers all the comforts of home and more! All three bedrooms can accommodate guests without making anyone feel they drew the "short straw". All afford privacy, giving that master bedroom feel. The living areas are quite spacious...ALL with magnificent views! It was amazing watching mother-nature change our landscape during the week. Arriving in a bit of rainy weather, we watched the gulf transform into a beautiful aqua blue! Even though you could cook in (who wants to do that on vacation!?!), the restaurants in the area offered variety for all palates. We enjoyed eating and drinking our way through Seacrest Beach and the surrounding towns. My personal favorite was Crabby Steve's...just steps away! His signature drinks put you in the tropical mood and every dish we had was delicious (yes...we were repeat customers!). And the wait staff made you feel like you were visiting a friend! Don't hesitate to book this beautiful place. You won't be sorry!!!
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property
We had a fantastic time at this property. It is smack dab in the middle of it all!! The unit itself was clean and fresh and its location, being an end unit was great! The views are amazing! There is a very short walk (on a boardwalk) to get to the beach, but that was not a problem for us, even if we had small children that require a lot of beach toys, this walk is totally doable! :) You can walk to shops, convenient stores and all around fun where this property is located. We would definitely come back to this unit again! Also, have a meal at Georges, right down the street towards Alys beach!
View Property: High Pointe - 21W