Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property
The home is beautiful and well appointed. The Host were helpful and accommodating. Although we were in the back of Seacrest it was never an issue there is a tram stop by the front door and we had bikes that we rented from the owners. Everything was new, clean and top notch.
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property
Great location and very close to beach. Just as depicted - clean and tidy, well appointed, plenty of room. Kitchen was well-stocked. Would absolutely stay here again. Very easy check-in/check-out. Loved it.
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property
We had a great time during our family vacation in June! The property was brand new and spotless...and worked great for our extended family!
View Property: Latitudes & Attitudes at Inlet
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property
Very happy with the location to the beach! Made it easy to go back and forth, especially with kids! Michelle was easy to communicate with.
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property
We rented this property while attending a family wedding and it was perfect for 8 of us to stay there. The large kitchen and living area is great- open floorpan with plenty of room for a group. The house is in a good location, with easy access to the pool and to the beach via the Seacrest tram. Great property!
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property
The property was beautiful and super convenient to beach and pool access. No waiting for the tram at this villa!!! Highly recommend this unit.
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Michelle was excellent to work with and very kind and responsive.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house is so close to the beach, which is a huge plus. The beach was quite crowded, but we went early to get a good close spot. The house was in great shape and had everything we needed. My kids loved having their own room and bathroom! The area is gorgeous and so quiet which we enjoy
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property
Great property. Conveniently located to everything. It rained the entire time we were there but our family of 9 still had a great time and plenty of room for activities.
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property
Great place, so clean and nicely decorated. Great amenities. Great location.
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
Michelle is awesome to deal with! We had a flat tire on one of our bikes and Michelle and her husband were at the house early the next morning with a new bike!!
Property
My family of 5 had a wonderful week at Seacrest Beach! The house was perfect for us! The house was super clean and had everything we needed! The location is fabulous! You are so close to the beach you can walk back to the house within minutes for breaks!! We plan to return to this cute little house!!!
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property
We had a great stay! Home was clean and furnishings are nice. Great location and beach chairs and umbrella were a nice bonus! Id rent here again!
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful week at the HP 21W. Location and condo were fantastic. The kitchen amenities, linens, and basics were all well appointed. Excited for our next return trip.
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property
The unit was great and the view could not be beat. Loved our visit and would definitely come back!
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property
We could not have been more pleased with our stay at this property! The house is beautiful, was very clean and had everything we needed. The screened in upper porch was perfect! The owner was very nice and answered any questions we had about the surrounding area. We rented bikes through the concierge service they offered. They were at the house when we arrived and they picked them up after we left. The SeaCrest community is wonderful and seeemed nicer than a lot of the 30A communities with the brick/stone streets and a really nice pool area. The whole experience was just what we needed for a relaxing trip.
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property
It is a wonderful home & very close to the beach. We had a great time and the property manager is very attentive. The house is close to everything to walk to. We also rented bikes for the week and enjoyed them as well.
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Michelle, the owner, was a delight to work with and helped me work out details like bikes being delivered before we even got there and other things.
Property
This home is beautiful, clean, and spacious - perfect for a family and friend getaway! The beach is super convenient as are other shops and restaurant. Highly recommend this fantastic home!
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property
Our family of five plus two friends thoroughly enjoyed our Thanksgiving weekend here. This is a beautiful, comfortable house with a great open floor plan for gathering. Our recommendations: Definitely rent bikes from the owners. Enjoy a sunset cocktail from the top of Pescado's in Rosemary Beach. Know that the bunk room is the smallest room in the house.
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property
Beautiful condo with lovely furnishings and a very well supplied kitchen. Many thoughtful owner touches
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property
Excellent location for our family of 4, close to the beach and biking distance to a lot of restaurants. House was very clean and had everything we needed! Michelle was wonderful to work with and very accommodating! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Seacrest Beach. Michelle was fantastic to work with. Excellent communication from booking all the way through our stay. This home was super clean and had plenty of room for our family of 4. A great place to stay beachside!
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property
Great location, clean and beautiful. Owner always answers phone calls and is helpful. I hope to stay here again.
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property
First off, if I could give 6 stars I would. The condo is awesome. We arrived the Saturday after Hurricane Michael. Joe worked so hard to make sure we had power for the weekend. He kept in close contact with us all the way to Friday evening before we left. Definitely a place to stay. The view of the beach was outstanding. Thank you again Joe for all that you did for our family.
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property
We will fondly remember the two weeks we spent in 21W. The condo's thoughtful design, upscale materials and comfortable furnishings were perfect for a carefree vacation. The kitchen is perfectly designed and very well equipped! The upscale porch furniture included a table that seats 6, perfect for donuts at sunrise and cocktails at sunset. We spent many hours in the Adirondack chairs watching the beautiful gulf waters. This location is exceptional, many restaurants and shops are within walking distance. The huge pool is beautiful, perfect for young children and on days when you don't feel like going to the beach. In the evenings we enjoyed walking across the street to listen to live music. The owners went the extra mile to ensure a great visit; they provided a list of favorite restaurants, shopping guides and responded quickly to any questions. Thank you Joe and Maureen! We can't wait to return.
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property
The house was super clean and just what we needed. Great location and super easy access to the beach and pool. Michelle was also great to deal with:)
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2018
Property
Excellent property. Wonderful view of the beach. The condo was beautiful with a well stocked kitchen. Hope to return next year!!!
View Property: High Pointe - 21W