Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very nice property and location. Will definitely stay at this property again.
View Property: C101
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Michelle was very friendly & offered help if needed . Communication was easy & responses were quick. Shes great !!
Property
Our stay was great . The property is awesome & location is great .
View Property: C101
Palestine, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C101
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Your team made everything easy. I am very appreciative.
Property
My family had a blast. It was the perfect vacation
View Property: Latitudes & Attitudes at Inlet Beach
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
The entire process of our booking through the stay, Michelle was absolutely the best !!! Love her professionalism and she has the greatest personality!! Dora had the home immaculate... I wanted to bring her back to Louisiana with me !!! Thank you all for a great home away from home !!
Property
This property is perfect if you are looking for a serene and calm vacation !!! The beautiful home, amenities and location were perfect for our family !!! It has everything you need plus a little more We will be back ;)
Rogers, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Michelle and Larry were gracious, quick to respond, and always available. First class!
Property
This property is amazing. The home is well appointed and comfortably fit our entire family of 15. We had the family vacation ( 3 generations ) that we were hoping for and created lifelong memories. The property managers ( Michelle and Larry ) were outstanding.
View Property: Latitudes & Attitudes at Inlet Beach
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
I don't think I have ever had a property management company be so easily accessible and responsive. So great to work with!
Property
We loved the house! Great views, great decor, charming space, such a convenient location, just 5 minutes from Rosemary and 15 minutes from Panama City activities! Minutes from Publix and other quick trips. We loved the little community and the beach access was amazing. Great views and incredible house!
View Property: 93 Emerald Cove
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
The entire team quickly responded to any questions I had and were always so helpful. I love that they offer additional rentals (like a baby crib!) which made our stay so much easier and less hassle. The house was so clean and well kept. Great place to stay and great management team!
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay! Weve been multiple times to Rosemary Beach, but this was our first stay at Inlet Beach. Location was EXCELLENT! Pictures were exactly as it was in real life - we couldnt get over the beachfront view! We were able to see dolphins right from the living room balcony! We will be back - everything was top notch!
View Property: 93 Emerald Cove
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property
Everything was exactly as pictured and perfect for our stay, it was very clean and updated. Property manager was easy to contact and quick to communicate with, professional, kind, and quickly addressed questions or concerns. The stocked kitchen was perfect for preparing meals and a grocery store was about a 10 minute drive away. The location was perfect, within walking distance to all the stores and restaurants at Rosemary, Seacrest, and Alys beaches and the back patio of our room was just a few steps away from both the pool entrance and the beach walkway with a constant beautiful view of the ocean right out our back windows! Book now, you wont regret!
View Property: C101
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property
The property was beautiful and it was nice that there was a separate tv room where the kids were able to play. Very vertical living but that is the case with most houses in the area. The elevator was great for people who have mobility issues. The views were great and this area of the beach is much less busy than Rosemary, seacrest, seaside, or watercolor. All in all would stay here again for sure.
View Property: 93 Emerald Cove
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property
My two daughters and I spent 5 glorious day at Endless Summer! It was heaven on earth. The 1st floor property looks over the ocean & the view is calming for the soul! The condo was perfect/clean/accessible to markets/shops/etc. It rained off and on but we had the view to satisfy us! We were able to walk to Rosemarys Farmers Market Sunday and were able to get fresh produce for al our meals! We Will be back! The owner is lovely to work with . Definitely a reset button !
View Property: C101
MARIETTA, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Michelle and Larry were fantastic! Michelle was so helpful in the pre-rental process, making sure we had everything we needed for our stay. Pool was heated as promised on arrival. The first day we checked in, I had emailed about a few minor things (arcade game not working, light bulbs out, extra remote control batteries) and Larry came out the next morning to fix it all....on Easter Sunday no less! Since they were so minor and could easily waited until Monday, he insisted and came out to address all concerns anyway. That is the type service you will get if you rent from Endless Summer on 30A. Thank you Michelle and Larry for making our stay perfect.
Property
My family just got back from our week long stay at Latitudes & Attitudes on 30A and everything was perfect. From the ocean views, 3 minute walk to the beach and large private pool, it had everything we could ask for. When we arrived you could tell the house had just been cleaned. It was one of the cleanest houses we've ever stayed at and had the amenities/conveniences you'd expect from a high-end rental. We would definitely rent this property again!
View Property: Latitudes & Attitudes at Inlet Beach
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
We absolutely love this condo. Its spacious, very clean, well stocked, comfortable and perfectly located. I am convinced its location is the best of all the condos on property (other guests remarked this as well). Its right next to the pool and just steps from the walkover to the beach. The view from the back patio is stunning. The host was very accommodating and responded promptly to my inquiries. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: C101
Bartonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
Endless Summer 30a was very easy to deal with. Michelle was very informative and helpful in answering questions and lining up bikes, a Beach buggy and bonfires. We had a couple of issues at the house which they promptly responded to and worked hard to resolve them.
Property
We had a great time. The house was beautiful and in a great location. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, silverware, utensils and cookware.
View Property: Latitudes & Attitudes at Inlet Beach
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Michelle was very helpful and gave us lots of information before we arrived. She made the whole experience very easy.
Property
We cant wait to return.
View Property: C101
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
You can tell the management company and owners have taken a lot of care in this home and it shows. Thanks for a wonderful Xmas/NYE week!
Property
Now we can also vouch as to why there are so many 5 star reviews. The views are awesome and the location cannot be beat. The condo is also so well stocked - from the kitchen utensils and plates to the hand soap for each bathroom, everything has been thought of. We had two very minor issues- the cable wasnt working at first and Michelle (with the management company) had the cable company send a signal to fix very quickly. Also the rooms didnt have enough pillows for us but were told that they cant have extra bc of covid. All in all, everything really was fabulous. We would stay here again in a heartbeat
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
The property managers were awesome in communicating before, during and after our stay.
Property
Great house in a great location. Our family looks forward to returning!
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Michelle was very helpful and quick to respond to all of my questions and request.
Property
Property is as advertised....Well appointed and in a great location. Definitely will be back for another stay!
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Michelle was very helpful and easy to work with.
Property
The location was great, easy walk into Rosemary and Alys. Beach and pool access could not be beat.
View Property: C101
US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
The team was prompt and attentive. A+ all around!
Property
Really couldn't have been happier with our stay. Thank you again for everything!
View Property: Latitudes & Attitudes at Inlet Beach
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Michelle was easy to work with and meet all our needs. thanks
Property
We will certainly consider coming back next summer.
View Property: Latitudes & Attitudes at Inlet Beach
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Michelle was amazing, patient, kind and so incredibly helpful when it came to restaurant suggestions. Thank you so much Michelle!!!
Property
We couldnt have asked for a more perfect house for our family vacation. Our experience with Michelle was nothing but pleasant, and we are very much looking forward to coming back in the future!
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Michelle was so easy to work with and responsive. She genuinely wanted to make our stay the best.
Property
Our family enjoyed a lovely week at 93 Emerald Cove. The beach house was spacious and clean, the kitchen was well stocked, and the view was amazing!
View Property: 93 Emerald Cove
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
We had a large group and this house was perfect. With a pool and access to beach, each family could do their own thing or all hang out together. Definitely recommend!
View Property: Latitudes & Attitudes at Inlet Beach
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Michelle is quick to respond and very easy to work with.
Property
Condo is breathtaking from the views to the interior. Absolutely beautiful!
View Property: High Pointe - 21W