Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Michelle was very helpful and gave us lots of information before we arrived. She made the whole experience very easy.
Property
We cant wait to return.
View Property: C101
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
You can tell the management company and owners have taken a lot of care in this home and it shows. Thanks for a wonderful Xmas/NYE week!
Property
Now we can also vouch as to why there are so many 5 star reviews. The views are awesome and the location cannot be beat. The condo is also so well stocked - from the kitchen utensils and plates to the hand soap for each bathroom, everything has been thought of. We had two very minor issues- the cable wasnt working at first and Michelle (with the management company) had the cable company send a signal to fix very quickly. Also the rooms didnt have enough pillows for us but were told that they cant have extra bc of covid. All in all, everything really was fabulous. We would stay here again in a heartbeat
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
The property managers were awesome in communicating before, during and after our stay.
Property
Great house in a great location. Our family looks forward to returning!
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Michelle was very helpful and quick to respond to all of my questions and request.
Property
Property is as advertised....Well appointed and in a great location. Definitely will be back for another stay!
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Michelle was very helpful and easy to work with.
Property
The location was great, easy walk into Rosemary and Alys. Beach and pool access could not be beat.
View Property: C101
US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
The team was prompt and attentive. A+ all around!
Property
Really couldn't have been happier with our stay. Thank you again for everything!
View Property: Latitudes & Attitudes at Inlet
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Michelle was easy to work with and meet all our needs. thanks
Property
We will certainly consider coming back next summer.
View Property: Latitudes & Attitudes at Inlet
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Michelle was amazing, patient, kind and so incredibly helpful when it came to restaurant suggestions. Thank you so much Michelle!!!
Property
We couldnt have asked for a more perfect house for our family vacation. Our experience with Michelle was nothing but pleasant, and we are very much looking forward to coming back in the future!
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Michelle was so easy to work with and responsive. She genuinely wanted to make our stay the best.
Property
Our family enjoyed a lovely week at 93 Emerald Cove. The beach house was spacious and clean, the kitchen was well stocked, and the view was amazing!
View Property: 93 Emerald Cove
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
We had a large group and this house was perfect. With a pool and access to beach, each family could do their own thing or all hang out together. Definitely recommend!
View Property: Latitudes & Attitudes at Inlet
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Michelle is quick to respond and very easy to work with.
Property
Condo is breathtaking from the views to the interior. Absolutely beautiful!
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Great service. Always answered the phone and text when we had any questions or needs.
Property
Great property. The house was super clean and up to date. Felt like staying at home.
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property
It was perfect, cozy, clean and feet from the ocean. Michelle, the property manager, communicated with us for every need. Will come back again!
View Property: C101
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
Great location and easy access to the beach. This property is right next to the main beach access for this condo and the rest of the condos across the street. The pool is right next to it also so we could see the best time to get in. The condo is tastefully decorated and very well kept. The kitchen is well-stocked too! We cannot wait to return again next year!
View Property: C101
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in Inlet Beach at "Endless Summer." The condo was in excellent condition and had plenty of room for 9 people (two families). The view is excellent, even though not beachfront. We would definitely choose this property again!
View Property: 93 Emerald Cove
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Michelle was awesome. So attentive & responsive to our needs
Property
Excellent house. Very clean & well stocked with everything we needed for cooking, etc.
View Property: 93 Emerald Cove
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Michelle was easy to communicate with. She helped us with everything g we needed and provided great tips on the local area.
Property
Thanks you for providing us with a hassle free stay in a beautiful home. It was great birthday getaway for our daughter.
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property
Great! - Clean, Short walk to public beach, grocery stores nearby, quiet residential area, beach was not crowded, plenty of parking, nice pool. Will be a definite preference for our next trip to Florida.
View Property: Latitudes & Attitudes at Inlet
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Michelle was friendly, easy to communicate with a quick to respond.
Property
Loved it and would stay again.
View Property: C101
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property
We will definitely come back !! Condo was super clean and Michelle, the manager was great !! Cant ask for better accommodations !!!
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property
The condo was just as shown, and we had everything we needed right at hand. Loved being on the ground floor and able to walk right out. My family thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: C101
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property
Great unit! Fantastic location and incredibly clean and updated!
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
The property was incredible and the customer service was top notch! The flexibility surrounding the COVID-related uncertainty was GREATLY appreciated.
Property
The house is beautiful, the amenities are great, and the location cannot be beaten!
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property
Great location and a 5 minute walk to downtown Rosemary Beach. A beautiful condo right on the beach with a well stocked kitchen! Michelle is great to work with and easy to reach for any needs.
View Property: C101
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
The folks at Endless Summer are extremely friendly and cooperative.
Property
Our stay was fabulous and we felt right at home.
View Property: Just for Us