Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
We could not have asked for a better rental - clean place, well decorated, well stocked, with sublime views. It is in the center of everything and worth every penny! Well be back!
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
Awesome beautiful unit and well stocked kitchen!
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
Had a great time staying at this residence. very clean, spacious and an awesome community for where the property is located. Short walk to the beach or you can use their friendly free tram service which is very accessible. Definitely would recommend and would stay at the residence again.
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
Everything was so nice and clean! House was very relaxing and had everything we needed for our get away!
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property
The place was great cleanliness was awesome checking in and out was very easy definitely would stay again great location
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
Stunning is the best word to describe everything about this home in Inlet Beach. I will start with the best, which is the most unbelievable Gulf Views we have ever seen!!! From the second floor to the fourth, the views start to the left and go way to the right, probably about 150 degrees of views. Absolutely Gorgeous!!! You can't find a home with views like this in Rosemary Beach! The House has more amenities than anyone could want. Two Refrigerators, two Ovens, two dishwashers, two sinks, and a huge Island in the kitchen that any wanna be chef would die for!!! The kitchen is overstocked with everything we needed to have a great time cooking in the amazing kitchen!!! Every bedroom except the small bunk room has a private large bathroom with water closet, and double sinks. Great for large groups to be able to get ready for the day on the beach or going out in the evening. The pool is huge and seating around the decks are plentiful and welcoming. Parking is great, as is everything else about this house. We can't say enough about Michelle and their Property Management Company. The house was spotless and Michelle was knowledgeable with any questions we had before arriving, during our stay, and when we departed. She goes above and beyond on every level. We could not have been more pleased with our vacation in this house. We hope to be able to come very soon!!!
View Property: Latitudes & Attitudes at Inlet Beach
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property
Property was just as pictures showed. Very clean.
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property
We had 8 adults and 8 kids stay in this beautiful home! We had a fantastic time! There was plenty of room for all of us.....and more. The pool was used constantly, and the easy access to beach was appreciated. The kitchen was huge and it was easy to prepare and serve food out of. We rented bikes from the property manager and was very convenient. We loved riding our bikes in the neighborhood, and also to Rosemary Beach, Alys Beach, and Seacrest. We all had a great time, and cant wait to go back!
View Property: Latitudes & Attitudes at Inlet Beach
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
The property was amazing, location was wonderful and within walking distance to the beach. Property management was easy to work with and took care of our every last need. We can't wait to go back!
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property
We have zero complaints about this house! It is a quick 7 minute walk to the beach, walking distance to the shopping/ restaurants, and very close to the pool. The house was spectacular; so roomy, so clean, and so open. We enjoyed our stay and cannot wait to come back!
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
Lovely house and neighborhood. Quick walk to the beach and town. This property was easy and perfect for three generations! Very near the beach and pool! The house was lovely and very clean!
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
This unit is great. The owner was great to work with. Made for a really nice vacation! We'll be back!
View Property: C101
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
This is a great house. Everything is new and fresh. The location is ideal with the beach access a few steps out of the front door. We will definitely return.
View Property: Latitudes & Attitudes at Inlet Beach
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
We are a family of 4 with two young kids and we had an absolutely perfect time during our stay. The booking and check-in process was easy and Michelle was incredibly helpful. The house was clean and had all the amenities we could possibly need. We especially appreciated the beach chairs and umbrella. The location was less than a minute walk to the beach with easy access. The beach did get crowded at times but we didnt find it to be an issue. We went out for a few hours in the morning before the rush then took a break for lunch. By the time we went back out in the afternoon we essentially had the beach to ourselves. We loved how we could walk everywhere in town and really enjoyed all the restaurants. We are already planning our next trip and we will definitely be staying at this house again.
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication, quick to respond to all questions.
Property
Ideal location next to tram stop! Home is beautiful and inviting.
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
This property is very clean and well maintained. The property manager was great to work with and ensured we had everything we needed for a terrific stay. The location was fantastic - just a short walk to the beach and pool!
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
We had a great time at this house. It was very clean and had a open floor plan. We didnt cook but it had a huge kitchen and island to do family style cooking! We would def go back!
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property
The home is beautiful and well appointed. The Host were helpful and accommodating. Although we were in the back of Seacrest it was never an issue there is a tram stop by the front door and we had bikes that we rented from the owners. Everything was new, clean and top notch.
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property
Great location and very close to beach. Just as depicted - clean and tidy, well appointed, plenty of room. Kitchen was well-stocked. Would absolutely stay here again. Very easy check-in/check-out. Loved it.
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property
We had a great time during our family vacation in June! The property was brand new and spotless...and worked great for our extended family!
View Property: Latitudes & Attitudes at Inlet Beach
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property
Very happy with the location to the beach! Made it easy to go back and forth, especially with kids! Michelle was easy to communicate with.
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property
We rented this property while attending a family wedding and it was perfect for 8 of us to stay there. The large kitchen and living area is great- open floorpan with plenty of room for a group. The house is in a good location, with easy access to the pool and to the beach via the Seacrest tram. Great property!
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property
The property was beautiful and super convenient to beach and pool access. No waiting for the tram at this villa!!! Highly recommend this unit.
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Michelle was excellent to work with and very kind and responsive.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house is so close to the beach, which is a huge plus. The beach was quite crowded, but we went early to get a good close spot. The house was in great shape and had everything we needed. My kids loved having their own room and bathroom! The area is gorgeous and so quiet which we enjoy
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property
Great property. Conveniently located to everything. It rained the entire time we were there but our family of 9 still had a great time and plenty of room for activities.
View Property: Changes in Latitudes