Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property
We have stayed in many villas in sunset beach and I have to say this was the cleanest one ever. Property manager was great.
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property
Simply put, Joe's condo was in the perfect location for our family vacation. With young kids, we knew we'd spend a lot of time both at the pool and watching (instead of actually visiting) the beach. And the wraparound balcony was wonderful for doing just that! Even with the hot temps, there was always a pleasant breeze on the balcony to enjoy a morning cup of coffee (or really any meal throughout the day). And to top it off, we also had a great experience with Michelle from Endless Summer on 30A (the property manager and beach amenity rental coordinator)! Would highly recommend for sure. Finally, a word to the wise though: Just make sure that if you want to eat at Crabby Steve's next door -- they close if weather's bad, so plan accordingly!
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property
I have never been to 30A and this was an amazing first trip there. Michelle could not have been more helpful. She was always available for questions or help. I have three kids (3yrs, 2yrs and 7months) and the location of the house was perfect for young kids and adults. I was pleasantly surprised how close it actually was to the beach. We had a wonderful experience and we cant wait to go again!
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property
Weve stayed at High Pointe before, which is a wonderful location on 30A-beach,pool and Crabby Steves all make this location perfect for our family, but never in this unit! However, IMO, this is the nicest unit Ive ever stayed in at High Point. Beautiful view, beautiful decor in the unit, spacious and clean!!!
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property
The property was very safe and secure. Great access to pool beach and shops and restaurants. Condo was nicely decorated and clean and bright.
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property manager was 5stars! Excellent communication and response time.
Property
House was clean. Excellent location. An umbrella for back patio would be a great addition. Master bedroom was a little warmer at night than we wouldve liked.
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property
We loved this property for our vacation. Its a beautiful house in a gated community. Very close to the beach and conveniently located close to shops and restaurants. Our 2 teenagers had a great time biking to the sweet shop and small cakes bakery for their nightly dessert. The beach was extremely crowded and it seemed as though the umbrella rental companies got the best beach spots everyday. If you dont want to pay the high prices for beach chairs and umbrella rentals, you will be limited as to where you can find a place to land on the beach. The rental house came with 4 beach chairs and an umbrella so we didnt need to rent any. Overall, great place to stay!! Loved being on the south side of 30A.
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property
Our week at High Pointe was so enjoyable. The Condo we stay in is very important to us. 21W is fabulous!!! It was very clean upon arrival. We had everything we needed. The unit is stunning and so comfortable. Joe and his property managers Michelle and Larry were so accommodating. It was a pleasure to work with them.
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property
This was our 2nd summer at this house and the primary reason is the location. While you dont have a beach view, you are close to the beach. We also love how close it is to Alys Beach and Rosemary and love that we can walk or bike everywhere. The house is a perfect size for a family of 4 and the girls love the nice large bathrooms upstairs. The only negative, which cant be helped, is that the tram drops everyone off at this location so the beach is extremely crowded and you have to walk a bit to find a place to sit if you like to be at the waters edge. We just got up early each day to claim a spot. We will definitely return again soon.
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property
Great house. Super close to the beach. House was big and plenty of room for our family. Michelle (property mgr) was very helpful with our questions. It was nice having bikes there for the week. Loved the gated community. Will definitely go back.
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property
seacrest was a nice community and the house was very nice as well. the house was super clean.. walk to the pool was easy, and the tram to the beach was also easy. really enjoyed our trip
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property
Clean and great location. Very good communication with property manager. Only problem was small parking space.
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property
We had a fabulous time. The condo was amazing. Upgrades were so nice. Great views of the beach. Plenty of room for our three families. Loved having two king size beds and that one of the bedrooms had two queen beds. Kitchen had everything you could want. Joe was great to work with and we plan to return next year! Five stars from us!
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property
Home was clean and nicely furnished. It is in a great location for Seacrest as you don't have to ride tram to and from beach. The outdoor shower and hose are a HUGE bonus as you don't have to wait in line at the exit of the beach walkover to rinse off your feet or beach gear. Parking is tight for an SUV but manageable. Only things I would recommend are 1) NEW metal wire grill brush (one provided is plastic and full of grease & melted) 2) additional butter knives as many are missing & 3) perhaps trimming of the lovely palms by the walk through gate. It was nice the rental agency provided some extra trash bags, dish soap and a few Tide pods and Cascade as well as coffee pods to help get through the first day of use. We even used the 4 provided beach chairs on a few days too.
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property
The unit lived up to and exceeded the expectations we had. Will definitely book again.
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property
We enjoyed our spring break at High Pointe 21W. The remodel was very well done. The kitchen is stocked with everything our two families needed. The beds are very comfortable and the bathrooms were clean and modern. The views are the best we've had and we love the proximity to Rosemary Beach. We hope to return in the future!
View Property: High Pointe - 21W
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property
Wow! The house is beautiful and was very clean. Even though location is in the back of the property it is an easy 10 min walk to the beach and shops. I would recommend walking as the tram service is very slow. Highly recommend!
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property
Great location (way better being on the south side of 30A). Very easy getting to the beach and pool. The living area is a little tight but nice.
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property
Wonderful house wonderful location wonderful response from the property managers. Michelle responded to all my questions within 30 minutes; before we left home, when we were in the airport and when we were in the house. I was able to contact her by email, text, and by phone. We rented a couple bicycles after we arrived and they were available on the front porch.
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property
Sometimes last minute plans are the best! We were going to spend the kids winter break in Maggie Valley but the weather was too warm. Our switch to the beach was the right choice. Perfect weather and no waits at the restaurants. Awesome week in your beautiful home!
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property
The house was beautiful and well appointed, the beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked. We would definitely stay there again
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property
We loved this beautiful home! The pictures are very well done, but they don't really give you the total picture that this home is gorgeous. We did our very first family vacation with our adult married children and two grandchildren (4 years and 18 months) at Endless Summer. The entire place is so well appointed, great floor plan, and everything provided that you would ever need. We never went to a restaurant the entire stay. The kitchen was a dream to cook in and our kids did an incredible job fixing us gourmet meals all week long. Our four year old granddaughter just screeched with delight when she saw her room with the built in bunk beds. Every room had beautiful large windows that let in the beautiful Florida sunlight, but when you wanted privacy or less light, they all had lovely shutters with large louvers. The king beds in all three rooms were incredible and we were so happy our adult children had just as nice a room and king bed as the master suite we were staying in did. All the bathrooms were works of art. I am an interior designer, so I was really pleased to see all the detail that went into planning and decorating this home. We played board games at all different times of the day and night at the really nice, large table in the dining area. The tram was a quick phone call away and the pick up was right out our front door. Getting to the beach was really easy. Some days we walked and other days we took the tram. The beach is gorgeous. The most beautiful white, soft sand I think I have ever seen. The water was clear as glass. The pool area was probably our favorite outdoor area. Great pools and the kids thoroughly enjoyed them. The walk to Rosemary Beach shopping area was a nice walk with nice shops. We drove to Seaside shopping one afternoon and that was really nice too. You will not be disappointed if you rent Endless Summer. We will definitely rent this one again if the family votes to go to the beach again. We are forever spoiled. Thank you Michelle. You were very responsive and delightful to work with.
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property
Immaculate home with just a tiny walk to a pool and beautiful beach. Easy stroll to shops and restaurants. Our family had a great time!
View Property: Just for Us
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property
This home is so beautiful and comfortable! Lots of space and large bedrooms so the kids and their friends could spread out. Everything is new or like new and the home was spotless. It was fully stocked with everything we needed down to the smallest detail. The location was perfect for us - just a short bike ride to the beach, Seacrest's town square and Rosemary Beach. The property manager was responsive and easy to work with. We had a wonderful family week and can't wait to rent this house again!
View Property: Changes in Latitudes
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property
Cozy space with just enough of everything you need. Arrival and departure was super easy!
View Property: Just for Us